Athletic Staff

  • DanJohnson_web 
    Director of Athletics
    Dan Johnson

    Office: Kennedy Center 411
    4771 W. Scott Road
    Beatrice, NE 68310
    800-233-5027 ext. 1232
    402-228-8232
    djohnson@southeast.edu 
    CarriePuhalla 
    Volleyball Head Coach
    Carrie Foster-Puhalla
    Office: Kennedy Center 415
    4771 W. Scott Road
    Beatrice, NE 68310
    800-233-5027 ext. 1353
    402-228-3468 ext. 1353
    cpuhalla@southeast.edu 

    DionParks_100x150 
    Baseball Head Coach
    Dion Parks
    Office: Kennedy Center 423
    4771 W. Scott Road
    Beatrice, NE 68310
    800-233-5027 ext. 1364
    402-239-2305
    dparks@southeast.edu 
    BillCampbell_web 
    Golf Head Coach
    Bill Campbell

    Office: Kennedy Center 414
    4771 W. Scott Road
    Beatrice, NE 68310
    800-233-5027 ext. 1234
    402-228-8234
    bcampbel@southeast.edu 

    JoelWooton 
    Basketball Head Coach
    (Men)
    Joel Wooton
    Office: Kennedy Center 421
    4771 W. Scott Road
    Beatrice, NE 68310
    800-233-5027 ext. 1323
    402-228-3468 ext. 1323
    jwooton@southeast.edu 
    VickiWooton 
    Basketball Head Coach
    (Women)
    Vicki Wooton
    Office: Jackson Hall 102
    4771 W. Scott Road
    Beatrice, NE 68310
    800-233-5027 ext. 1322
    402-228-3468 ext. 1322
    vwooton@southeast.edu 

    BobGinsburg_web 
    Softball Head Coach
    Bob Ginsburg

    Office: Kennedy Center 422
    4771 W. Scott Road
    Beatrice, NE 68310
    800-233-5027 ext. 8235
    402-228-8235
    rginsburg@southeast.edu