Menu
Skip to Main Content

Automotive Technology Faculty

  • Lincoln:

    Ken Jefferson - Program Chair
    ASE Master Certified
    AAS, Southeast Community College
    BT, Peru State College
    SkillsUSA Advisor, 15 Years
    40+ Years Experience
    402-437-2640
    800-642-4075, ext. 2640
    kjeffers@southeast.edu

    Tony Humlicek - Instructor
    ASE Master Certified
    AAS, Southeast Community College
    25+ Years Experience
    402-437-2512
    800-642-4075, ext. 2512
    thumlic@southeast.edu

    Mark Jacobsen - Instructor
    ASE Master Certified L1
    AAS, Southeast Community College
    28+ Years Experience
    402-437-2645
    800-642-4075, ext. 2645
    mjacobse@southeast.edu

    Barry Smith - Instructor
    ASE Master Certified
    AAS, Southeast Community College
    12+ Years Experience
    402-437-2643
    800-642-4075, ext. 2643
    bsmith@southeast.edu

    Milford:

    Rick Morphew - Program Chair
    Milford Campus
    ASE Master Certified
    AAS, Iowa Lakes Community College
    Attended UNL & CSU
    35 Years Experience
    402-761-8317
    800-933-7223, ext. 8317
    rmorphew@southeast.edu

    Dean Bruha - Instructor
    ASE Master Certified
    AAS, Southeast Community College
    Attended UN-L
    25 Years Experience
    402-761-8362
    800-933-7223, ext. 8362
    dbruha@southeast.edu  

    Gene Furry - Instructor
    ASE Certified
    AAS, Southeast Community College
    Attendant UN-L
    30 Years Experience
    402-761-8347
    800-933-7223, ext. 8347
    gfurry@southeast.edu

    Jerry Kumke - Instructor
    ASE Master Certified
    AAS, Southeast Community College
    23 Years Experience
    402-761-8275
    800-933-7223, ext. 8275
    jkumke@southeast.edu

    Barry Lewis - Instructor
    ASE Master Certified L1
    AAS, Southeast Community College
    16+ Years Experience
    402-761-8249
    800-933-7223, ext. 8249
    BLewis@southeast.edu

    Jerry Norris - Instructor
    ASE Certified, M1/M2/M3
    AAS, Southeast Community College
    Attended Ohlone Jr. College, UNL
    30 Years Experience
    402-761-8325
    800-933-7223, ext. 8325
    jnorris@southeast.edu

    Tony Schafers, Instructor
    ASE Master Certified
    AAS, Southeast Community College
    Ford Senior Master Technician
    Related Work Experience: 30 years
    800-933-7223, Ext. 8294
    402-761-8294
    tschafers@southeast.edu

    Kevin Uhler - Instructor
    ASE Master Certified
    AAS, Southeast Community College
    BS, Bellevue University
    10 Years Experience
    402-761-8367
    800-933-7223, ext. 8367
    kuhler@southeast.edu