Menu
Skip to Main Content

Computer Information Technology Faculty

  • Linda Bettinger, Program Co-Chair
    BS, Nebraska Wesleyan University
    MS, University of Nebraska-Lincoln
    402-437-2490
    lbetting@southeast.edu 

    Jo Schuster, Program Co-Chair
    BS, Kearney State College
    402-437-2492
    jschuste@southeast.edu 

    Don Bossung, Instructor
    Diploma, Southeast Community College
    AAS, Southeast Community College
    402-437-2495
    dbossung@southeast.edu 

    Barb Jauken, Instructor
    AAS, McCook Community College
    BS, Kearney State College
    402-437-2491
    bjauken@southeast.edu 

    Laurie Kilzer, Instructor
    Diploma, Southeast Community College
    AAS, Southeast Community College
    BA, Bellevue University
    402-437-2496
    lkilzer@southeast.edu 

    Rich Mildenberger, Instructor
    Diploma, Southeast Community College
    AAS, Southeast Community College
    BA, Hofstra University
    402-437-2494
    rmildenb@southeast.edu 

    Glenn Ray, Instructor
    Diploma, Southeast Community College
    AAS, Southeast Community College
    402-437-2803
    gray@southeast.edu 

    Norman Stimbert, Instructor
    AAS, Southeast Community College
    402-437-2493
    nstimber@southeast.edu 

    Kim Waswick, Instructor
    AA, Minot State University
    BA, Minot State University
    MA, Minot State University
    402-437-2847
    kwaswick@southeast.edu 

    Karen Killham, Teaching Lab Assistant
    AA, North Platte Community College
    BA, University of Nebraska-Lincoln
    402-437-2438
    kkillham@southeast.edu 

    Siddig Nour, Teaching Lab Assistant
    AAS, Southeast Community College
    LLB, University of Khartoum
    402-437-2825
    snour@southeast.edu