Menu
Skip to Main Content

Practical Nursing Faculty

  • Beatrice

    Crystal Higgins, Program Chair/Instructor
    RN, Diploma, Nebraska Methodist Hospital School of Nursing
    BSN, University of Nebraska Medical Center
    MS, Andrews University
    CNE Certified Nurse Educator
    National League for Nursing 2007 Certified
    402-228-8264
    chiggins@southeast.edu

    Alice Alexander, Instructor
    RN, BSN, Fort Hays State University
    MS, Friends University
    MSN, Fort Hays State University
    402-228-8246
    aalexander@southeast.edu  

    Lori Crawford, Instructor
    BSN, University of Nebraska Medical Center
    MSN, Nebraska Wesleyan University
    402-228-3468
    lcrawford@southeast.edu

    Martha Howe, Instructor
    LPN, Fairbury Junior College
    RN, Bryan Memorial Hospital
    BSN, Nebraska Wesleyan University
    MSN, Nebraska Wesleyan University
    402-228-8262
    mhowe@southeast.edu

    Patricia Lorenz, Instructor
    RN, Bryan School of Nursing
    BSN, Nebraska Wesleyan University
    MSN, Nebraska Wesleyan University
    402-228-8219
    plorenz@southeast.edu

    Kristin Ruiz, Instructor
    ADN, University of Nebraska Medical Center
    BSN, University of Nebraska Medical Center
    MN, University of Kansas Medical Center
    402-2288263
    kruiz@southeast.edu

    Karen Stevens, Instructor
    LPN, Metropolitan Community College
    ADN, University of Nebraska Medical Center
    BSN, University of Nebraska Medical Center
    MSN, Nebraska Wesleyan University
    402-228-8261
    kstevens@southeast.edu

     

    Lincoln


    Diane Anderson, Instructor
    LPN, Southeast Community College
    BSN, Union College
    MSN, Nebraska Wesleyan University
    402-437-2773
    danderson@southeast.edu

    Kami Brinkerhoff, Instructor
    BSN, University of Nebraska Medical Center
    MSN, Nebraska Wesleyan University
    402-437-2737
    kbrinkerhoff@southeast.edu

    Ashley Fritz, Instructor
    RN, College of Saint Mary
    BSN, College of Saint Mary
    MSN, Nebraska Wesleyan University
    402-437-2731
    acook@southeast.edu

    Jill Holliday, Instructor
    ADN, Southeast Community College
    BSN, University of Nebraska Medical Center
    MSN, Nebraska Wesleyan University
    402-437-2769
    jholliday@southeast.edu

    Erin Putney, Instructor
    BSN, University of Nebraska Medical Center
    402-437-2772
    eputney@southeast.edu

    Dawn Renshaw, Instructor
    BSN, West Liberty University
    MSN, PHP-BC, West Virginia University
    402-437-2774
    drenshaw@southeast.edu

    Jennifer Rohr, Instructor
    BS, University of Nebraska, Omaha
    MS, University of Nebraska, Lincoln
    BSN, University of Nebraska Medical Center
    402-437-2836
    jrohr@southeast.edu