Menu
Skip to Main Content
  •  
    • 2015GolfTeam2
    • SCC player hitting from the tee
    • SCC golfer reading his putt
    • SCC golfer watching his shot
      

Men's Golf Schedule

  • 2015 Spring Storm Golf Schedule

    DAY DATE EVENT COURSE LOCATION SCORING
    Sat. Mar. 21 Colorado School of Mines Bear Creek Golf Club Lakewood, CO Results
    Sun. Mar. 22 Colorado School of Mines Bear Creek Golf Club Lakewood, CO Results
    Mon.-Sat. Mar. 23-28 Spring Break      
    Wed. Mar. 25 Midland Tournament The Pines Valley, NE Results
    Mon. Mar. 30 SCC Spring Varsity Invitational York Country Club York, NE Results
    Tue. Mar. 31 SCC Spring Varsity Invitationall Beatrice Country Club Beatrice, NE Results
    Fri. Apr. 10 Doane Invite Wilderness Ridge Lincoln, NE Results
    Sat. Apr. 11 Doane Invite Crete Country Club Crete, NE Results
    Sun. Apr. 12 Hastings Bronco Classic Lochland Country Club Hastings, NE Cancelled
    Mon. Apr. 13 Hastings Bronco Classic Elks Hastings, NE  
    Sun. Apr. 19 Wild West Shoot-out Wild Horse Country Club Gothenburg, NE  
    Mon. Apr. 20 Wild West Shoot-out Wild Horse Country Club Gothenburg, NE  
    Thu. Apr. 23 TBA TBA TBA  
    Fri. Apr. 24 TBA TBA TBA  
    Mon. Apr. 27 Region 9 Championships-Practice Round York Country Club York, NE  
    Tue. Apr. 28 Region 9 Championships-36 holes York Country Club York, NE  
    Wed. Apr. 29 Region 9 Championships-18 holes York Country Club York, NE  
    Tue. May 19 NJCAA National Golf Tourney Goose Pond Colony Golf Club Scottsboro, AL  
    Wed. May 20 NJCAA National Golf Tourney Goose Pond Colony Golf Club Scottsboro, AL  
    Thu. May 21 NJCAA National Golf Tourney Goose Pond Colony Golf Club Scottsboro, AL  
    Fri. May 22 NJCAA National Golf Tourney Goose Pond Colony Golf Club Scottsboro, AL  

    Note: Home matches in Bold and ALL CAPS.
    Home matches are played at Beatrice Country Club, 13th and Oak streets.