Menu
Skip to Main Content
  • 2015SoftballTeam

    Lady Storm Softball

      

Women's Softball Schedule

  • Storm Softball 2015 Spring Schedule

    Record: 15-35
    Winning Pct: .300
    Current Streak: 2 losses
     
    DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULTS
    Fri. Feb. 13 Brown Mackie College Lenexa, KS 2:00 p.m.
    4:00 p.m.
    L 8-6
    L 13-10
    Sun. Feb. 15 Fort Scott Community College Fort Scott, KS 11:00 a.m.
    1:00 p.m.
    Cancelled (Weather)
    Thu. Feb. 19 McCook Community College McCook, NE 1:00 p.m.
    3:00 p.m.
    L 8-0
    L 11-1
    Wed. Feb. 25 Cottey College Nevada, MS 2:00 p.m.
    4:00 p.m.
    W 14-1
    W 9-0
    Sat. Feb. 28 Allen Community College Iola, KS 1:00 p.m.
    3:00 p.m.
    Cancelled
    Fri. Mar. 6
    Ellsworth Community College Beatrice, NE 10:00 a.m.
    12:00 p.m.
    2:00 p.m. 
    W 14-8
    W 7-6
    W 13-1 
    Sat. Mar. 7 Cloud County Invitational
    Iowa Western CC
    Brown Mackie College
    Highland CC
    Concordia, KS
    North Field
    North Field
    South Field

    11:30 a.m.
    3:30 p.m.
    5:30 p.m.

    L 9-0
    L 13-4
    L 9-1 
    Sun. Mar. 8 Cloud County Invitational
    Barton CC
    Cloud County CC
    Concordia, KS
    South Field
    South Field

    1:30 p.m.
    3:30 p.m.

    L 6-3
    L 3-0
      
    Tue. Mar. 10 McCook Community College Beatrice, NE 4:00 p.m.
    6:00 p.m.
    L 23-4
    L 14-2
    Wed. Mar. 11 Hastings College JV Beatrice, NE 4:30 p.m.
    6:30 p.m.
    W 8-5
    W 17-8
    Sat. Mar. 14 North Platte Community College Beatrice, NE 2:00 p.m.
    4:00 p.m.
    L 12-10
    L 12-10
    Sun. Mar. 15 Central Community College Beatrice, NE 12:00 p.m.
    2:00 p.m.
    L 6-0
    L 8-5
    Sat. Mar. 21 Western Nebraska CC Beatrice, NE 11:00 a.m.
    1:00 p.m.
    L 9-0
    W 5-3 
    Sun. Mar. 22 Marshalltown CC Beatrice, NE 12:00 p.m.
    2:00 p.m.
    W 6-5
    W 10-2 
    Mon. Mar. 23 Butler Community College El Dorado, KS 4:00 p.m.
    6:00 p.m.
    L 8-0
    L10-1
    Thu. Mar. 26 Western Oklahoma College Altus, OK 1:00 p.m.
    3:00 p.m.
    L 11-3
    L 19-5
    Fri. Mar. 27 Western Oklahoma College Altus, OK 1:00 p.m.
    3:00 p.m.
    L 4-0
    L 12-3
    Sat. Mar. 28 Seward County Community College Liberal, KS 1:00 p.m.
    3:00 p.m.
    L 10-2
    L 9-0
    Mon. Mar. 30 Northeast Junior College Beatrice, NE 3:00 p.m.
    5:00 p.m.
    Cancelled
    Cancelled 
    Tue. Mar. 31 Brown Mackie College Beatrice, NE 3:00 p.m.
    5:00 p.m.
    W 10-7
    W 17-3
    Thu. Apr. 2 Central Community College Columbus, NE 12:00 p.m.
    2:00 p.m.
    L 7-5
    L 10-2 
    Sat. Apr. 4 Ellsworth Community College Iowa Falls, NE 1:00 p.m.
    3:00 p.m.
    L 6-3
    W 9-5
    Thu. Apr. 9 Hastings College JV Hastings, NE 4:00 p.m.
    6:00 p.m.
    Cancelled
    Cancelled  
    Sat. Apr. 11 North Platte CC North Platte, NE 2:00 p.m.
    4:00 p.m.
    L 13-1
    L 12-4
    Sun. Apr. 12 Northeast Junior College Sterling, CO 3:00 p.m. CDT
    5:00 p.m. CDT
    L 9-2
    W 12-1
    Mon. Apr. 13 Western Nebraska Cc Scottsbluff, NE 11:00 a.m.
    1:00 p.m.
    L 5-0
    L 13-0
    Thu. Apr. 16 Midland College JV Beatrice, NE 4:30 p.m.
    6:30 p.m.
    L 7-4
    Cancelled
    Sun. Apr. 19 Marshalltown CC Marshalltown, IA 12:00 p.m.
    2:00 p.m.
    Cancelled
    Cancelled
    Mon. Apr. 20 Midland University JV Fremont, NE 4:30 p.m.
    6:30 p.m.
    Cancelled
    Cancelled
    Fri. Apr. 24 Region IX Tournament
    vs. Central CC 
    vs. North Platte CC

    North Platte, NE

    12:00 p.m. 

    W 5-2
     L 2-0
    Sat. Apr. 25 Region IX Tournament
    vs. Central CC 

    North Platte, NE

    L 3-1
    Fri. May 1 District "G" Tournament Region XI Site TBD  
    Sat. May 2 District "G" Tournament Region XI Site TBD  
     
    Note: Home games in Bold.
    Home games are played at Hannibal Park Softball Complex, 2300 E. Hoyt St., Beatrice.
    The starting time of the second game of doubleheaders is approximate.