Agriculture Business & Management Technology Faculty

  • Faculty 

    Annie Erichsen, Program Chair
    BS, University of Nebraska-Lincoln
    Related work experience: 12 years
    Instructional Experience: 7 years
    402-228-8258
    aerichsen@southeast.edu

    Dennis Toalson
    BS, MEd, University of Missouri-Columbia
    Related work experience: 40 years
    Instructional experience: 22 years
    402-228-8251 ext. 1251
    dtoalson@southeast.edu  

    Kevin Christiansen
    BS, University of Nebraska-Lincoln
    Related work experience: 26 years
    Instructional Experience: 4 years
    402-228-8274
    kchristiansen@southeast.edu

    Mark Duffek
    BS, University of Nebraska-Lincoln
    Related work experience: 30 years
    Instructional experience: 20 years
    402-228-8253 
    mduffek@southeast.edu

    Alex Goeckel
    B.S. Kansas State University
    Related Work Experience: 2 years
    402-228-8126
    agoeckel@southeast.edu

    Mark Goes
    BS, University of Nebraska-Lincoln
    Related work experience: 30 years
    Instructional experience: 17 years
    402-228-8127 ext. 1127
    mgoes@southeast.edu

    Alan Rumbaugh
    BS, Tarleton State University, Texas
    Related work experience: 25 years
    Instructional experience: 12 years
    402-228-8129 ext. 1129
    arumbaug@southeast.edu

    Lynn Schlake
    BS, University of Nebraska-Lincoln
    Livestock Judging Coordinator
    Related work experience: 30 years
    Instructional experience: 14 years
    402-228-8254
    lschlake@southeast.edu

    Jody Starr
    BA, University of Nebraska-Lincoln
    Horticulture Club Coordinator
    Related work experience: 5 years
    Instructional experience: 12 years
    402-228-3468 ext. 1343
    jstarr@southeast.edu

    Kenni Woerner
    BA, Doane College - Crete Campus
    Related Work Experience: 11 years
    Instructional Experience: 1 year
    402-228-8130
    kwoerner@southeast.edu

    Lane Yocum
    AS, Cloud County Community College
    BS, MS, Kansas State University
    Related work experience: 4 years
    Instructional experience: 19 years
    402-228-8296
    gyocum@southeast.edu