Athletic Staff

  • DanJohnson_web

    Director of Athletics
    Dan Johnson

    Office: Kennedy Center 411
    4771 W. Scott Road
    Beatrice, NE 68310
    800-233-5027 ext. 1232
    402-228-8232
    djohnson@southeast.edu

    CarriePuhalla

    Volleyball Head Coach
    Carrie Foster-Puhalla
    Office: Kennedy Center 415
    4771 W. Scott Road
    Beatrice, NE 68310
    800-233-5027 ext. 1353
    402-228-3468 ext. 1353
    cpuhalla@southeast.edu

    DionParks_100x150

    Baseball Head Coach
    Dion Parks
    Office: Kennedy Center 423
    4771 W. Scott Road
    Beatrice, NE 68310
    800-233-5027 ext. 1364
    dparks@southeast.edu

    CoachGinsburg100x150

    Softball Head Coach
    Bob Ginsburg

    Office: Adams A406
    4771 W. Scott Road
    Beatrice, NE 68310
    800-233-5027 ext. 1350
    402-228-3468 ext. 1350
    rginsburg@southeast.edu

    JoelWooton

    Basketball Head Coach
    (Men)
    Joel Wooton
    Office: Kennedy Center 421
    4771 W. Scott Road
    Beatrice, NE 68310
    800-233-5027 ext. 1323
    402-228-3468 ext. 1323
    jwooton@southeast.edu

    LynnSchlake

    Basketball Head Coach
    (Women)
    Lynn Schlake
    Office: Adams Hall 106B
    800-233-5027, ext. 1187
    402-228-8187
    lschlake@southeast.edu

    BillCampbell_web

    Golf Head Coach
    Bill Campbell

    Office: Kennedy Center 414
    4771 W. Scott Road
    Beatrice, NE 68310
    800-233-5027 ext. 1234
    402-228-8234
    bcampbel@southeast.edu

    VickiWooton100x150

    Cross Country Head Coach
    Vicki Wooton
    Office: Jackson Hall 111
    4771 W. Scott Road
    Beatrice, NE 68310
    800-233-5027 ext. 1322
    402-228-1282 ext. 1322
    vwooton@southeast.edu