COVID-19 Update: On-site face-to-face credit classes and labs will be held as shown in the 2020 Fall Class Schedule. The first day of the Fall Semester is Monday, Aug. 24, 2020.

Computer Information Technology Faculty

  • Jon Barthelman, Teaching Lab Assistant
    AAS, Southeast Community College
    402-437-2825
    jbarthelman@southeast.edu

    Linda Bettinger, Program Co-Director
    BS, Nebraska Wesleyan University
    MS, University of Nebraska-Lincoln
    402-437-2490
    lbetting@southeast.edu

    Don Bossung, Instructor
    Diploma, Southeast Community College
    AAS, Southeast Community College
    402-437-2495
    dbossung@southeast.edu

    Dan Brown, Teaching Lab Assistant
    AAS, Southeast Community College
    402-437-2499
    dbrown@southeast.edu

    Hildy Dickinson, Instructor
    AAS, Southeast Community College
    BS, Bellevue University
    402-325-4718
    hdickinson@southeast.edu

    Randy Goldsmith, Instructor
    AAS, Southeast Community College
    402-437-2494
    rgoldsmi@southeast.edu

    Barb Jauken, Instructor
    AAS, McCook Community College
    BS, Kearney State College
    402-437-2491
    bjauken@southeast.edu

    Julie Kohtz, Instructor
    AAS, Southeast Community College
    402-437-2275
    jkohtz@southeast.edu

    Karen Killham, Instructor
    AA, North Platte Community College
    BA, University of Nebraska-Lincoln
    402-437-2438
    kkillham@southeast.edu

    Laurie Kilzer, Instructor
    Diploma, Southeast Community College
    AAS, Southeast Community College
    BA, Bellevue University
    402-437-2496
    lkilzer@southeast.edu

    Daniel Nickel, Instructor
    Diploma, Central Community College
    AAS, Central Community College
    402-325-4719
    dnickel@southeast.edu

    Glenn Ray, Instructor
    Diploma, Southeast Community College
    AAS, Southeast Community College
    402-437-2803
    gray@southeast.edu

    Jo Schuster, Program Co-Director
    BS, Kearney State College
    402-437-2492
    jschuste@southeast.edu

    Frederick Scott, Instructor
    BA, University of Nebraska-Lincoln
    MM, New York University
    MSc, Simon Fraser University
    402-437-2299
    fscott@southeast.edu

    Norman Stimbert, Instructor
    AAS, Southeast Community College
    402-437-2493
    nstimber@southeast.edu

    Beth Stutzman, Instructor
    Diploma, Southeast Community College
    AAS, Southeast Community College
    402-437-2274
    bstutzma@southeast.edu

    Roxanne Stutzman, Instructor
    AAS, Southeast Community College
    402-437-2276
    rstutzma@southeast.edu

    Kim Waswick, Instructor
    AA, Minot State University
    BA, Minot State University
    MA, Minot State University
    402-437-2847
    kwaswick@southeast.edu