Service Area

  • Southeast Nebraska Service Map Saunders CountyYork CountyFillmore CountyThayer CountySeward CountySaline CountyJefferson CountyLancaster CountyGage CountySaunders CountyCass CountyOtoe CountyJohnson CountyNemaha CountyPawnee CountyRichardson County

    Click on a county for more information.

    The Continuing Education Division offers a wide variety of credit and non-credit Continuing Education classes and workshops throughout the 15 county service area.

    These educational activities provide instruction in areas that allow

    • individuals to upgrade their present job skills
    • train for new careers
    • develop recreational and cultural interests
    • prepare for high school completion tests
    • improve basic education skills.
    Continuing Education classes are made available in cooperation with many local public and private entities such as public schools, hospitals, nursing homes, libraries, senior citizen centers, civic organizations, businesses, industries and churches. These partnerships allow us to develop unique community centered experiences for the citizens of southeast Nebraska!
  • registernow_300_btn