Criminal Justice Faculty

  • Rita Dondlinger, Program Director
    Education Square (ESQ)
    Master Forensic Science (MFS), Nebraska Wesleyan University
    B.A. Criminal Justice & Sociology, Kansas Wesleyan University
    Related Work Experience: 19 years
    800-642-4075 ext. 3459
    402-323-3459
    rdondlinger@southeast.edu

    Samuel Bethune, Instructor
    Education Square (ESQ)
    J.D. University of Nebraska College of Law
    B.A. Law Enforcement, Drake University
    Related Work Experience: 26 years
    800-642-4075, ext. 3466
    402-323-3466
    sbethune@southeast.edu

    Patrick Crouch, Instructor
    Education Square (ESQ)
    B.S. Criminal Justice, University of Nebraska-Omaha
    J.D. University of Nebraska College of Law
    Related Work Experience: 31 years  
    800-642-4075, ext. 3473
    402-323-3473
    pcrouch@southeast.edu

    Brian Gage, Instructor
    Education Square (ESQ)
    Master Public Administration (MPA), Bellevue University
    B.S. Criminal Justice & Sociology, University of Nebraska-Kearney
    Related Work Experience: 34 years
    800-642-4075, ext. 3483
    402-323-3483
    bgage@southeast.edu

    Keith Mabon, Instructor
    Beatrice Campus
    B.S. Government & Criminal Justice, Northwest Missouri State University
    Related Work Experience: 23 years
    800-233-5027, ext. 3466
    402-228-3468, ext. 1376
    kmabon@southeast.edu

    Chad Paavola, Instructor
    The Career Academy (TCA)
    MA, Interdisciplinary Studies (concentration in Criminal Justice and Education), Western New Mexico University
    BAS, Criminal Justice, Western New Mexico University
    Related Work Experience: 18 years
    800-642-4075, ext. 4725
    402-325-4725
    cpaavola@southeast.edu

    Ronicka Schlottel, Instructor
    The Career Academy (TCA)
    Doctorate of Education (EdD), Doane University
    Master of Criminal Justice (MSCJ), University of Nebraska - Omaha
    Master of Public Administration (MPA), Kansas State University
    Master of Clinical Counseling (in progress), University of Nebraska - Omaha
    Licensed Alcohol and Drug Counselor (#1301)
    Related Work Experience: 16 years
    800-642-4075 ext. 4743 
    402-325-4743
    rschottel@southeast.edu