Design & Drafting Technology Faculty

  • Paul Buell, Program Chair
    AAS, Southeast Community College
    Related Work Experience: 3 years
    800-933-7223, ext. 8351
    pbuell@southeast.edu

    Karen Koch, Instructor
    AAS, Southeast Community College
    BS, University of Nebraska-Kearney
    MS, University of Nebraska-Lincoln
    Related Work Experience: 4 years
    800-933-7223, ext. 8442
    kkoch@southeast.edu

    Wendy Love, Instructor
    AAS, Southeast Community College
    Related Work Experience: 4 years
    800-933-7223, ext. 8435
    wlove@southeast.edu

    Todd Roth, Program Chair
    AAS, Building Construction Technology, Southeast Community College
    AAS, Architectural Engineering Technology, Southeast Community College
    BS, Adult Education, Bellevue University
    MA, Higher Education Administration, University of Nebraska, Lincoln
    800-642-4075, ext. 2652
    troth@southeast.edu

    Charles Hildebrand, Instructor
    AAS, Manufacturing Technology, Southeast Community College
    800-642-4075 ext. 2650
    childebrand@southeast.edu

    David Zachek, Instructor
    AAS, Computer Aided Design Drafting, Southeast Community College
    800-642-4075 ext. 2651
    dzachek@southeast.edu