Electrical & Electromechanical Technology Faculty

  • Kenneth G. Reinsch, Program Chair
    AAS, Southeast Community College
    Related Work Experience: 8 years
    Licensed Journeyman Electrician
    Related Teaching Experience: Since 1979
    1-800-933-7223, ext. 8258
    kreinsch@southeast.edu

    Nathan Breuer, Instructor
    1-800-933-7223, ext. 8297
    nbreuer@southeast.edu

    Paul D. Cummins, Instructor
    AAS, Southeast Community College
    Certificate, Microcomputer Programming
    Related Work Experience: 32 years
    Related Teaching Experience: Since 2001
    1-800-933-7223, ext. 8274
    pcummins@southeast.edu

    Bob Redler, Instructor
    AAS, Southeast Community College
    Certifications held: Cisco, Microsoft, ISCET, CompTia
    Related Work Experience: 3 years
    Related Teaching Experience: Since 1988 
    1-800-933-7223, ext. 8348
    402-761-8348
    bredler@southeast.edu  

    Mike Stalker, Instructor
    AAS, Southeast Community College
    Related Work Experience: 8 years
    Related Teaching Experience: Since 1990
    1-800-933-7223, ext. 8295
    mstalker@southeast.edu

    Dan Schweitzer, Instructor
    AAS, Southeast Community College
    1-800-933-7223, ext. 8361
    dschweitzer@southeast.edu

    Kevin Timoney, Instructor
    AAS, Southeast Community College
    Related Work Experience: 7 years
    Related Teaching Experience: Since 1998
    1-800-933-7223, ext. 8271
    ktimoney@southeast.edu