• Perkup250x250

    Join us for coffee in the Focus Suites!
    SCC Entrepreneurship Center • 3rd Floor
    Thursdays, 10 a.m.

    Enjoy a brief presentation, refreshments, and relaxed networking. You will have the opportunity to visit with small business owners, startup owners, and the companies that support entrepreneurs. Bring your questions and business cards! Guests welcome. Can’t make it to a coffee? Don’t worry, you can view them on our SCC Entrepreneurship Center YouTube channel!

    Would you like to speak to our coffee group? Complete this short form.

    Thursday, Nov. 7 Todd Bryant with ToddBryant.dev
    Thursday, Nov. 14 Sherri Tafoya with Custom Blinds & Design
    Thursday, Nov. 21 Nick Castner with The Commonwealth
    Thursday, Nov. 28 No Coffee
    Thursday, Dec. 5 Jeannine Bryant with Easy Rightsizing
    Thursday, Dec. 12 James Terry with Jazztime Smooth Radio
    Thursday, Dec. 19 No Coffee
    Thursday, Dec. 26 No Coffee
    Thursday, Jan. 2 No Coffee
    Thursday, Jan. 9 No Coffee
    Thursday, Jan. 16 Craig Eberle with Rural Enterprise Assistance Project (REAP)
    Thursday, Jan. 23 TBA
    Thursday, Jan. 30 Jeff Ward with The Warm Cookie
    Thursday, Feb. 6 Linda Stephen with Linda Stephen Origami Art

    Sign up for our weekly newsletter to be notified about upcoming speakers.

    Free Canyon Coffee provided by our friends at Community Development Resources

    CanyonCoffeeLogo225x108
    community-developmentresources-logo---SR_web

    Workshops & Events
    Check back!  

    Check out the Business Administration page for information about entrepreneurship classes and the Continuing Education page for non-credit business-related training and workshop opportunities.