Explore Visit Apply Donate

Four-Year School Representatives Schedule

  • Representatives from colleges and universities in the Lincoln area are available to meet with students on the Lincoln campus.  Check the schedule below for the days, times and locations that they will be available.


    Bellevue University
    Mike Sciandra      
    msciandra@bellevue.edu      
    402-957-8409      
    Outside the Lincoln Campus Café Every Monday   2-3:30 p.m.
    Room U-8 Monday-Friday    
           
    Bryan College of Health Sciences      
    Ash Wimes Wednesday Oct. 13, 20 9-11 a.m.
    ash.wimes@bryanhealth.org Tuesday Sept. 21, Nov. 16, Dec. 8 1-3 p.m.
    402-481-8375      
           
    Chadron State College      
    Caitlin Feddersen   Please check  back  
    cfeddersen@csc.edu      
    402-819-9890      
           
    College of St. Mary
    Sofia Peralta-Amador   Please check  back  
    SPeraltaAmador@CSM.edu      
    402-399-2408      
           
    Concordia University
    Justin Hoffman Thursday Sept. 9, 23; Oct. 7; Nov. 4, 18; Dec. 2 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
    justin.hoffman2@cune.edu      
    402-643-7452      
           
           
    Doane University
    enrollment@doane.edu      
    402-466-4774      
           
    Nebraska Wesleyan University
    Denice Archer      
    darcher@nebrwesleyan.edu      
    402-465-7539      
    Outside the Lincoln Campus Café. Tuesday Oct. 5, 12, 26;
    Nov. 9, 30; Jan. 18; Feb. 1, 15; March 1, 22; April 5, 19; May 3
    11 a.m.-1 p.m.
    Outside the Lincoln Campus Café. Wednesday Oct. 20; Nov. 3, 17;  Dec. 8; Jan. 12, 26; Feb. 9, 23; March 9, 30;
    April 13, 27
    11 a.m.-1 p.m.
           
    Peru State
    Jari Dunekacke      
    admissions@peru.edu      
    402-872-2381      
    Zoom Meeting Wednesday Sept. 1, Oct. 6, Nov. 3, Dec. 1 2-4 p.m.
           
    University of Nebraska-Lincoln
    admissions@unl.edu      
    402-472-2023      
    Outside the Lincoln Campus Café. Every Monday   10 a.m.-1 p.m.
           
    University of Nebraska-Omaha      
    Catarina Francisco Thursday Oct. 21; Nov. 18; Dec. 16 1-3 p.m.
    cfrancisco@unomaha.edu      
    402-554-3082      
    Zoom Appointment Scheduling      
           
           
    Wayne State College
    Henry Goeden Tuesday Nov. 16 9-11 a.m.
    402-369-0730      
    hegoede1@wsc.edu