Explore Visit Apply Donate

Four-Year School Representatives Schedule

  • Representatives from colleges and universities in the Lincoln area are available to meet with students on the Lincoln campus.  Check the schedule below for the days, times and locations that they will be available.


    Institution Day Date Time
    Bellevue University
    Scott Cappos      
    scappos@bellevue.edu      
    402-943-7494      
    Room U-8 Tuesday-Thursday   8 a.m.-3 p.m.
    Outside the Lincoln Campus Café. Mondays 9-10:30  a.m.
           
    Bryan College of Health Sciences      
    Ash Wimes Monday Dec. 12 10:30 a.m.-1 p.m.
    ash.wimes@bryanhealth.org      
    402-481-8375      
           
    Chadron State College      
    Caitlin Feddersen   Please check back  
    cfeddersen@csc.edu      
    402-819-9890      
           
    College of St. Mary
    Sofia Peralta-Amador   Please check back  
    SPeraltaAmador@CSM.edu      
    402-399-2408      
           
    Concordia University
    Lori Johnson Thursday Please check back 10:30 a.m.-1 p.m.
    Lori.Johnson@cune.edu      
    402-643-5573      
           
    Doane University
    enrollment@doane.edu Every Tuesday - Fall Semester   1-3 p.m.
    402-466-4774      
           
    Nebraska Wesleyan University
    Denice Archer      
    darcher@nebrwesleyan.edu      
    402-465-7539      
    Outside the Lincoln Campus Café. Tuesday Nov. 29; Jan. 17, 31; Feb. 14, 28; March 21; April 4, 18 11 a.m.-1 p.m.
    Outside the Lincoln Campus Café. Wednesday Dec. 7; Jan. 25; Feb. 8, 22; March 8, 29; April 12, 26 11 a.m.-1 p.m.
           
    Peru State
    David Dowdy      
    admissions@peru.edu   Please check back  
    402-872-2381      
    Zoom Meeting (943 674 1073)      
           
    University of Nebraska-Lincoln
    admissions@unl.edu Every Monday   1:30-3:30 p.m.
    402-472-2023      
    Outside the Lincoln Campus Café.      
           
    University of Nebraska-Omaha      
    Sheree Haynie Thursday Dec. 15, Jan. 19, Feb. 16, March 23, April 20 9-11 a.m.
    shaynie@unomaha.edu      
    402-554-3082      
    Zoom Appointment Scheduling      
           
    Wayne State College
    Dani Eskens Tuesday Nov. 29 9-11 a.m.
    402-375-7552 Tuesday Jan. 24 10:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
    aesken1@wsc.edu Wednesday March 22 10:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.