COVID-19 Update: Have a healthy and safe 2021 Spring Semester!

Four-Year School Representatives Schedule

  • Representatives from colleges and universities in the Lincoln area are available to meet with students on the Lincoln campus.  Check the schedule below for the days, times and locations that they will be available.


    Bellevue University
    Monique McCall      
    monique.mccall@bellevue.edu      
    531-205-4173      
    Outside the Lincoln Campus Café Every Monday   2-3:30 p.m.
    Outside the Lincoln Campus Café Every Thursday   7:30-8:30 a.m.
    Room U-101A Every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday   9 a.m.-5:30 p.m.
    Room U-101A Every Friday   9 a.m.-4 p.m.
           
    Bryan College of Health Sciences      
    Ash Wimes      
    ash.wimes@bryanhealth.org      
    402-481-8375      
           
    Chadron State College      
    Caitlin Feddersen      
    cfeddersen@csc.edu      
    402-819-9890      
    Zoom Meeting Every Wednesday   1-3 p.m.
           
    College of St. Mary
    Sofia Peralta-Amador      
    SPeraltaAmador@CSM.edu      
    402-399-2408      
           
    Concordia University
    Marian Hogan      
    marian.hogan@cune.edu      
    402-643-7251      
    Blackboard Collaborate Every Tuesday   9-11 a.m.
          1-5 p.m.
    Outside the Lincoln Campus Café. Wednesdays Jan. 27; Feb. 24; March 24; April 28 9-11 a.m.
           
    Doane University
    enrollment@doane.edu      
    402-466-4774      
    Zoom Meeting Every Tuesday Jan. 11-May 6 9 a.m.-noon
           
    Nebraska Wesleyan University
    Denice Archer      
    darcher@nebrwesleyan.edu      
    402-465-7539      
    Outside the Lincoln Campus Café. Tuesday Jan. 12, 26; Feb. 9, 23; March 9, 30; April 13, 27 11 a.m.-1 p.m.
    Outside the Lincoln Campus Café. Wednesday Jan. 20; Feb. 3, 17; March 3, 24; April 7, 21 11 a.m.-1 p.m.
    Zoom Meeting ID: 615 479 3711 Thursday   11 a.m.-1 p.m.
           
    Peru State
    Maureen Koso      
    mkoso@peru.edu      
    402-872-2381      
    Zoom Meeting Thursday Jan. 14, Feb. 11, March 11, April 8, May 13 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
           
    University of Nebraska-Lincoln
    Mitchell Groninger      
    mitchell.groninger@unl.edu      
    402-429-7967      
    Outside the Lincoln Campus Café. Every Monday Jan. 11-May 3 10 a.m.-1 p.m.