Menu
Skip to Main Content

John Deere Tech Faculty

  • Bill Vocasek, Program Chair
    AAS, Auto Collision Repair Technology
    Southeast Community College
    AAS, Automotive Technology-SCC
    30 Years Experience
    1-800-933-7223, Ext. 8241
    (402) 761-8241
    bvocasek@southeast.edu

    Spencer Frazier, Instructor
    AAS, Central Community College
    Related Work Experience: 11 years
    1-800-933-7223, Ext. 8298
    (402) 761-8298
    sfrazier@southeast.edu


    Dusty Kruse, Instructor
    AAS, Southeast Community College
    Related Work Experience: 7 years
    1-800-933-7223, Ext. 8334
    (402) 761-8334
    dkruse1@southeast.edu  

    Dale Lawver, Instructor
    AAS, Southeast Community College
    Related Work Experience: 15 years
    1-800-933-7223, Ext. 8359
    (402) 761-8359
    dlawver@southeast.edu

    Tyler Lyhane, Instructor
    tlyhane@southeast.edu

    Doug Reznicek, Instructor
    AAS, Southeast Community College
    Related Work Experience: 15 years
    1-800-933-7223, Ext. 8414
    (402) 761-8414
    dreznice@southeast.edu  

    Jeff Slafter, Instructor
    AAS, Southeast Community College
    Related Work Experience: 20 years
    1-800-933-7223, Ext. 8327
    (402) 761-8327
    jslafter@southeast.edu