Practical Nursing Faculty

  • Beatrice Campus

    Lori Crawford, Instructor
    BSN, University of Nebraska Medical Center
    MSN, Nebraska Wesleyan University
    402-228-3468
    lcrawford@southeast.edu

    Dusty Duis, Instructor
    LPN, Southeast Community College - Beatrice
    BSN, University of Nebraska Medical Center
    402-228-8261
    dduis@southeast.edu

    McKenzie Henrichs, Instructor
    LPN, Southeast Community College - Beatrice
    ADN, Cloud County Community College
    BSN, University of Nebraska Medical Center 
    402-228-3468
    mhenrichs@southeast.edu

    Martha Howe, Instructor
    LPN, Fairbury Junior College
    RN, Bryan Memorial Hospital
    BSN, Nebraska Wesleyan University
    MSN, Nebraska Wesleyan University
    402-228-8262
    mhowe@southeast.edu

    Shaylin Likens, Instructor
    LPN, Southeast Community College - Beatrice
    ADN, Cloud County Community College
    BSN, University of Nebraska Medical Center
    402-587-1504
    slikens@southeast.edu

    Kristin Ruiz, Program Chair
    ADN, University of Nebraska Medical Center
    BSN, University of Nebraska Medical Center
    MN, University of Kansas Medical Center
    402-228-8263
    kruiz@southeast.edu

    Lincoln Campus

    Ashley Fritz, Program Chair
    RN, College of Saint Mary
    BSN, College of Saint Mary
    MSN, Nebraska Wesleyan University
    402-437-2731
    afritz@southeast.edu

    Diane Anderson, Instructor
    LPN, Southeast Community College
    BSN, Union College
    MSN, Nebraska Wesleyan University
    402-437-2773
    danderson@southeast.edu

    Kami Brinkerhoff, Instructor
    BSN, University of Nebraska Medical Center
    MSN, Nebraska Wesleyan University
    402-437-2737
    kbrinkerhoff@southeast.edu

    Erin Putney, Instructor
    BSN, University of Nebraska Medical Center
    MSN, Nebraska Wesleyan University
    402-437-2772
    eputney@southeast.edu

    Rachel Van Dyke, Instructor
    BSN, University of Nebraska Medical Center
    402-437-2769
    rvandyke@southeast.edu