Practical Nursing Faculty

  • Beatrice Campus

    Crystal Higgins, Program Chair/Instructor
    RN, Diploma, Nebraska Methodist Hospital School of Nursing
    BSN, University of Nebraska Medical Center
    MS, Andrews University
    CNE Certified Nurse Educator
    National League for Nursing 2007 Certified
    402-228-8264
    chiggins@southeast.edu

    Lori Crawford, Instructor
    BSN, University of Nebraska Medical Center
    MSN, Nebraska Wesleyan University
    402-228-3468
    lcrawford@southeast.edu

    Dusty Duis, Instructor
    LPN Southeast Community College - Beatrice
    BSN University of Nebraska Medical Center
    402-228-8261
    dduis@southeast.edu

    Martha Howe, Instructor
    LPN, Fairbury Junior College
    RN, Bryan Memorial Hospital
    BSN, Nebraska Wesleyan University
    MSN, Nebraska Wesleyan University
    402-228-8262
    mhowe@southeast.edu

    Kristin Ruiz, Instructor
    ADN, University of Nebraska Medical Center
    BSN, University of Nebraska Medical Center
    MN, University of Kansas Medical Center
    402-228-8263
    kruiz@southeast.edu

    Jarie Sones, Instructor
    AS, Business Administration Cloud County Community College
    LPN, Southeast Community College
    ASN, Cloud County Community College
    BSN, Nebraska Wesleyan University
    MSN, Nebraska Wesleyan University 
    402-228-8246
    jsones@southeast.edu

    Lincoln Campus

    Dawn Renshaw, Program Chair/Instructor
    BSN, West Liberty University
    MSN, PNP-BC, West Virginia University
    402-437-2765
    drenshaw@southeast.edu

    Diane Anderson, Instructor
    LPN, Southeast Community College
    BSN, Union College
    MSN, Nebraska Wesleyan University
    402-437-2773
    danderson@southeast.edu

    Kami Brinkerhoff, Instructor
    BSN, University of Nebraska Medical Center
    MSN, Nebraska Wesleyan University
    402-437-2737
    kbrinkerhoff@southeast.edu

    Guila Dunning, Instructor
    RN, Diploma, BryanHealth College of Health Sciences
    BSN, Nebraska Wesleyan University
    402-437-2881
    gdunning@southeast.edu

    Ashley Fritz, Instructor
    RN, College of Saint Mary
    BSN, College of Saint Mary
    MSN, Nebraska Wesleyan University
    402-437-2731
    acook@southeast.edu

    Erin Putney, Instructor
    BSN, University of Nebraska Medical Center
    402-437-2772
    eputney@southeast.edu

    Rachel Van Dyke, Instructor
    402-437-2769
    rvandyke@southeast.edu