•  
    • baseballteam
    • Baseball
    • Baseball
      
    baseballteam
     
    Baseball
     
    Baseball
     

Men's Baseball Schedule

  • 2016 Storm Baseball Fall Schedule

    Record:
    Pct:
    Current Streak:
    DAY DATE OPPONENT STREAM LOCATION TIME RESULTS
    Sat. Sept. 17 NIACC Juco Showcase   Mason City, IA 12:30 p.m.
    5 p.m.
    8:30 p.m. 
     
    Sun. Sept. 18 NIACC Juco Showcase   Mason City, IA 12:30 p.m.  
    Thu. Sept. 29 Cloud County   Concordia, KS 5 p.m.  
    Tue. Oct. 4 Highland   Beatrice, NE 3 p.m.  
    Sat. Oct. 8 McCook   Beatrice, NE 1 p.m.  
    Tue. Oct. 11 Highland   Beatrice, NE 3 p.m.  
    Sat. Oct. 15 DMACC   Omaha, NE 1 p.m.  
    Sun. Oct. 16 UBA   Beatrice, NE Noon  
    Fri. Oct. 21 Cloud County   Beatrice, NE 5 p.m.  

    2016 Storm Baseball Spring Schedule

    Record: 33-21  
    Pct: .611 
    Current Streak: Lost 1
    DAY DATE OPPONENT STREAM LOCATION TIME RESULTS
    Fri. Feb. 12 Northern Oklahoma College-Enid   Enid, OK 1 p.m. L 14-4
    Sat. Feb. 13 Northern Oklahoma College-Enid   Enid, OK 1 p.m.
    3 p.m.
    W 6-3
    L 5-2
    Sat. Feb. 20 Butler County   Eldorado, KS 1 p.m.
    3 p.m.
    L 11-1
    L 14-7
    Sun. Feb. 21 Butler County   Eldorado, KS 1 p.m.
    3 p.m.
    L 6-5
    L 9-5
    Sat. Feb. 27 Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa   Tonkawa, OK 1 p.m.
    3 p.m. 
    L 13-10
    L 13-11
    Sun. Feb. 28 Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa   Tonkawa, OK 1 p.m.
    3 p.m. 
    W 3-1
    L 12-5
    Thu. Mar. 3 Parkland College   Millington, TN   W 7-5
    Fri. Mar. 4 Babe Howard Classic
    Rend Lake
      Millington, TN
    4 p.m.

    L 13-1
    Sat. Mar. 5 Babe Howard Classic
    Lincoln Trail
      Millington, TN
    10 a.m.

    L 8-7
    Sat. Mar. 5 Babe Howard Classic
    Southeastern Iowa
      Millington, TN
    3 p.m.

    W 8-6
    Sun. Mar. 6 Babe Howard Classic
    Lakeland
      Millington, TN
    1 p.m.

    W 14-1
    Wed. Mar. 9 Iowa Western   Council Bluffs, IA 2 p.m. W 7-3
    Sat. Mar. 12 DMACC
    livebroadcasticon5trans
    livebroadcasticon5trans
    Beatrice, NE 3 p.m.
    5:30 p.m.
    L 10-7
    L 5-0
    Sun. Mar. 13 DMACC
    livebroadcasticon5trans
    livebroadcasticon5trans
    Beatrice, NE 1 p.m.
    3 p.m.
    W 10-7
    L 14-7
    Wed. Mar. 16 Dawson livebroadcasticon5trans Beatrice, NE 4 p.m. W 9-2
    Sat. Mar. 19 Riverland   Beatrice, NE 3 p.m. Canceled
    Sun. Mar. 20 Riverland livebroadcasticon5trans
    livebroadcasticon5trans
    Beatrice, NE 12 p.m.
    2:30 p.m.
    W 7-1
    W 12-8
    Tue. Mar. 22 Highland livebroadcasticon5trans Beatrice, NE 2 p.m. W 4-2
    Wed. Mar. 23 Wentworth livebroadcasticon5trans Beatrice, NE 2 p.m.
    4 p.m.
    W 6-1
    W 9-8
    Fri. Mar. 25 DCTC   Minnetonka, MN 1 p.m.
    3 p.m.
    Canceled
    Canceled
    Sat. Mar. 26 DCTC   Minnetonka, MN 11 a.m.
    1 p.m.
    Canceled
    Canceled
    Fri. Apr. 1 Brown Mackie livebroadcasticon5trans
    livebroadcasticon5trans
    Beatrice, NE 2 p.m.
    4 p.m.
    W 8-6
    W 9-1
    Sat. Apr. 2 Brown Mackie livebroadcasticon5trans
    livebroadcasticon5trans
    Beatrice, NE 1 p.m.
    3 p.m.
    W 9-6
    W 10-0
    Tue. Apr. 5 Highland   Highland, KS 2 p.m. W 18-8
    Sat. Apr. 9 Hesston livebroadcasticon5trans
    livebroadcasticon5trans
    Beatrice, NE 5 p.m.
    7 p.m.
    W 5-1
    W 8-4
    Sun. Apr. 10 Hesston livebroadcasticon5trans
    livebroadcasticon5trans
    Beatrice, NE 1 p.m.
    3 p.m.
    W 19-5
    W 19-0
    Tue. Apr. 12 Johnson County   Overland Park, KS 2 p.m. W 5-3
    Sat. Apr. 16 North Arkansas   Harrison, AR 11 a.m.
    1 p.m.
    W 4-1
    W 6-3
    Sun. Apr. 17 North Arkansas   Harrison, AR 11 a.m.
    1 p.m.
    W 4-2
    Fri. Apr. 22 Midland JV   Fremont, NE 4 p.m.
    6 p.m.
    W 6-0
    W 8-1
    Tue. Apr. 26 Wentworth   Lexington, MO 2 p.m.
    4 p.m.
    Postponed
    Fri. Apr. 29 Wentworth   Lexington, MO 2 p.m.
    4 p.m.
    Postponed
    Sun. May 1 McCook livebroadcasticon5trans
    livebroadcasticon5trans
    Beatrice, NE 2 p.m.
    4 p.m.
    W 8-3
    L 7-4
    Mon. May 2 McCook livebroadcasticon5trans Beatrice, NE 1 p.m. W 9-0
    Tue. May 3 Cowley   Arkansas City, KS 2 p.m. L 9-5
    Wed. May 4 Iowa Western   Council Bluffs, IA 2 p.m. L 11-2
    Sat. May 7 Longview   Lee Summit, MO 2 p.m.
    4 p.m.
    L 7-5
    W 8-4
    Sun. May 8 Longview   Lee Summit, MO 1 p.m. L 10-5
    Sat. May 14 Region XIII Tournament
    vs. Dawson
    vs. Dakota County
      Devils Lake, ND  
    W 8-3
    L 14-11
    Sun. May 15 Region XIII Tournament
    vs. Bismark
    vs. Dakota County
      Devils Lake, ND  
    W 10-0
    W 8-7
    Mon. May 16 Region XIII Tournament
    vs. Dakota County
      Devils Lake, ND  
     L 4-2
    Sat.-Sun. May 21-22 North Plains District   Region XI Site TBA  
    Tue.-Tue. May 24-31 NJCCA World Series   Enid, OK TBA  

    Note: Home games in Bold.
    Home games are played at Christensen Field, Beatrice.
    The starting time of the second game of doubleheaders is approximate.