•  
    • Golf Team 2016
    • Golf
      
    Golf Team 2016
      
    Golf
      

Men's Golf Schedule

  • 2016 Fall Men's Golf Schedule

    DAY DATE EVENT COURSE LOCATION SCORING
    Thu. Sept. 15 Triangular TBA TBA  
    Fri. Sept. 16 Triangular TBA TBA  
    Tue. Sept. 20 Blue Valley Tournament Wilderness Ridge Lincoln, NE  
    Wed. Sept. 21 Blue Valley Tournament Highland Lincoln, NE  
    Mon. Sept. 26 SCC Triangular York Country Club York, NE  
    Tue. Sept. 27 SCC Triangular York Country Club York, NE  
    Thu. Sept. 29 McCook Heritage Hills McCook, NE  
    Fri. Sept. 30 McCook Heritage Hills McCook, NE  
    Mon. Oct. 3 SCC Fall Invite Beatrice Country Club Beatrice, NE  
    Fri. Oct. 7 Nebraska Intercollegiate Norfolk Country Club Norfolk, NE  
    Sat. Oct. 8 Nebraska Intercollegiate Norfolk Country Club Norfolk, NE  

    Note: Home matches in Bold and ALL CAPS.
    Home matches are played at Beatrice Country Club, 13th and Oak streets.

    Printable Schedule