SCC Community Forums

  • County Date Time Location Address
    Thayer Thursday, March 21, 2019 10:30-11:30 a.m. Learning Center at Hebron 610 Jefferson Ave
    Hebron, NE 68370
    Jefferson Thursday, March 21, 2019 2-3 p.m. Jefferson County Courthouse 411 4th Street
    Fairbury, NE 68352
    Richardson Tuesday, March 26, 2019 10:30-11:30 a.m. Community Medical Center 3307 Barada St
    Falls City, NE 68355
    Nemaha Tuesday, March 26, 2019 2:30-3:30 p.m. Auburn City Hall 1101 J St
    Auburn, NE 68305
    Seward Wednesday, March 27, 2019 9:30-10:30 a.m. Milford Campus – Dunlap 600 State St
    Milford, NE 68405
    Gage Tuesday, April 2, 2019 9:30-10:30 a.m. Beatrice Campus – Gymnasium 4771 W. Scott Rd
    Beatrice, NE 68310
    Saline Tuesday, April 2, 2019 1-2 p.m. Saline County Courthouse 204 S High St
    Wilber, NE 68465
    Pawnee Thursday, April 4, 2019 10-11 a.m. Pawnee City Library 735 8th St
    Pawnee City, NE 68420
    Johnson Thursday, April 4, 2019 1:30-2:30 p.m. Johnson County Courthouse 351 Broadway St
    Tecumseh, NE 68450
    Lancaster Thursday, April 11, 2019 1:30-2:30 p.m. Lincoln Campus V103&V104 8800 O St
    Lincoln, NE 68520
    Fillmore Wednesday, April 17, 2019 10-11 a.m. Geneva Public Library 1043 G St
    Geneva, NE 68361
    York Wednesday, April 17, 2019 1:30-2:30 p.m. Learning Center at York
    (Holthus Convention Center)
    3130 Holen Avenue
    York, NE 68467
    Lancaster Tuesday, April 23, 2019 10-11 a.m. CEC 302 301 South 68th Street Pl
    Lincoln, NE 68510
    Saunders Wednesday, April 24, 2019 10-11 a.m. Learning Center at Wahoo 536 N Broadway St
    Wahoo, NE 68066
    Cass Tuesday, April 30, 2019 9:30-10:30 a.m. Learning Center at Plattsmouth 537 Main St
    Plattsmouth, NE 68048
    Otoe Tuesday, April 30, 2019 1-2 p.m. Otoe County Courthouse 1021 Central Ave
    Nebraska City, NE 68410
Vivial Tracking Pixel