Coordinators

  • GalenBoldt

    East Region
    Galen Boldt
    Cell: 402-540-8295
    gboldt@southeast.edu
    Auburn, Falls City, Nebraska City, Sterling

    MichaelMorris

    South Central Region
    Michael Morris
    Cell: 402-418-1256
    mmorris@southeast.edu
    Crete, Dochester, Exeter-Milligan, Friend, Milford, Wilber

    AdamNiederklein

    Southwest Region
    Adam Niederklein
    Cell: 402-469-5996
    aniederklein@southeast.edu
    Bruning-Davenport, Deshler, Fairbury, Fillmore Central, Meridian, Norris, Shickley, Thayer Central

    KristiLawrence

    Northeast Region
    Kristi Lawrence
    Cell: 402-432-7031
    klawrence@southeast.edu
    Conestoga, Elmwood-Murdock, Palmyra, Syracuse, Waverly, Weeping Water

    FredHelmink

    South Region
    Gage County

    Fred Helmink
    Cell: 402-587-0440
    thelmink@southeast.edu
    Beatrice, Diller-Odell, Freeman, Southern, Tri-County

    JenniferSoucieKitt

    Western Region
    Jennifer Soucie Kitt
    Cell: 402-643-5698
    jsouciekitt@southeast.edu
    Centennial, Heartland, McCool Junction, Seward, York

    JoeSajevic

    Northern Region
    Joe Sajevic
    Cell: 402-720-3536
    jsajevic@southeast.edu
    Ashland-Greenwood, Bishop-Neumann, Cedar Bluffs, Mead, Raymond Central, Wahoo, Yutan

    DanNovak

    Southeast Region
    Dan Novak
    Cell: 402-416-2473
    dnovak@southeast.edu
    Humboldt-Table Rock-Steinauer, Johnson-Brock, Johnson County Central, Lewiston, Malcolm, Pawnee City

    CherylParks

    Beatrice District
    Cheryl Parks
    Assisistant Director, Beatrice SENCAP/Dual Credit
    Office: 402-228-3468 ext. 1320
    800-233-5027 ext. 1320
    cparks@southeast.edu

    ErinMay

    Lincoln District
    Erin May
    Assisistant Director, Lincoln SENCAP/Dual Credit
    Office: 402-437-2859
    Cell: 402-770-1316
    emay@southeast.edu

    RandyNelson

    Administrative Director
    Dr. Randy Nelson
    SENCAP/Dual Credit
    Office: 402-640-3425
    Cell: 402-640-9226
    rnelson@southeast.edu

     
     
Vivial Tracking Pixel