Call now: 402-471-3333

Coordinators

  • Leah Eischen

    East Region
    Leah Eischen
    Cell: 402-217-7702
    leischen@southeast.edu
    Falls City, Nebraska City, Sterling, Syracuse/Dunbar/Avoca

    MichaelMorris

    Central Region
    Michael Morris
    Cell: 402-418-1256
    mmorris@southeast.edu
    Crete, Dochester, Exeter-Milligan, Friend, Malcolm, Milford, Wilber/Claytonia

    AdamNiederklein

    Southwest Region
    Adam Niederklein
    Cell: 402-469-5996
    aniederklein@southeast.edu
    Bruning-Davenport, Deshler, Fairbury, Fillmore Central, Meridian, Shickley, Thayer Central, Tri-County

    KristiLawrence

    Northeast Region
    Kristi Lawrence
    Cell: 402-432-7031
    klawrence@southeast.edu
    Conestoga, Elmwood-Murdock, Palmyra, Waverly, Weeping Water

    FredHelmink

    South Region
    Gage County

    Fred Helmink
    Cell: 402-587-0440
    thelmink@southeast.edu
    Beatrice, Diller-Odell, Freeman, Norris, Southern

    JenniferSoucieKitt

    Western Region
    Jennifer Soucie Kitt
    Cell: 402-643-5698
    jsouciekitt@southeast.edu
    Centennial, Heartland, McCool Junction, Seward, York

    JoeSajevic

    Northern Region
    Joe Sajevic
    Cell: 402-720-3536
    jsajevic@southeast.edu
    Ashland-Greenwood, Bishop-Neumann, Cedar Bluffs, Mead, Raymond Central, Wahoo, Yutan

    DanNovak

    Southeast Region
    Dan Novak
    Cell: 402-416-2473
    dnovak@southeast.edu
    Humboldt-Table Rock-Steinauer, Johnson-Brock, Johnson County Central, Lewiston, Pawnee City

    ErinMay

    Administrative Director
    Erin May
    SENCAP/Dual Credit
    Office: 402-437-2859
    Cell: 402-770-1316
    emay@southeast.edu

    RandyNelson

    Senior Administrative Director
    Dr. Randy Nelson
    SENCAP/Dual Credit
    Office: 402-640-3425
    Cell: 402-640-9226
    rnelson@southeast.edu