Explore Visit Apply Donate

Coordinators

  • Leah Eischen

    DC Advantage & SENCAP Coordinator
    Leah Eischen
    Cell: 402-217-7702
    leischen@southeast.edu
    Lincoln Public Schools, Norris

    RobHanger

    DC Advantage & SENCAP Coordinator
    Rob Hanger
    Cell: 402-340-3855
    rhanger@southeast.edu
    Auburn, Johnson-Brock, Louisville, Lourdes Central, Nebraska City, Plattsmouth, Syracuse-Dunbar-Avoca

    FredHelmink

    SENCAP Coordinator
    Fred Helmink
    Cell: 402-587-0440
    thelmink@southeast.edu
    Beatrice, Diller-Odell, Southern, Tri-County

    LisaHunzeker

    SENCAP Coordinator
    Lisa Hunzeker
    Cell: 402-852-6152
    lhunzeker@southeast.edu
    Falls City, Falls City Sacred Heart, Humboldt-Table Rock-Steinauer, Johnson County Central, Lewiston, Pawnee City

    JenniferSoucieKitt-web

    DC Advantage & SENCAP Coordinator
    Jennifer Soucie Kitt
    Cell: 402-643-5698
    jsouciekitt@southeast.edu
    Centennial, Heartland, McCool Junction, Nebraska Lutheran, Seward, York

    KristiLawrence

    SENCAP Coordinator
    Kristi Lawrence
    Cell: 402-432-7031
    klawrence@southeast.edu
    Ashland-Greenwood, Conestoga, Elmwood-Murdock, Waverly, Weeping Water

    MichaelMorris

    SENCAP Coordinator
    Michael Morris
    Cell: 402-418-1256
    mmorris@southeast.edu
    Crete, Dochester, Exeter-Milligan, Friend, Malcolm, Milford, Wilber/Clatonia

    JimMoore

    SENCAP Coordinator
    Jim Moore
    Cell: 402-947-1090
    jmoore@southeast.edu
    Bruning-Davenport, Deshler, Fairbury, Fillmore Central, Meridian, Shickley, Thayer Central

    AdamNiederklein

    DC Advantage & SENCAP Coordinator
    Adam Niederklein
    Cell: 402-469-5996
    aniederklein@southeast.edu
    Freeman, Home Schools, Lincoln Christian, Lincoln Lutheran, Palmyra, Parkview, Pius X, Sterling

    JoeSajevic

    SENCAP Coordinator
    Joe Sajevic
    Cell: 402-720-3536
    jsajevic@southeast.edu
    Ashland-Greenwood, Bishop-Neumann, Cedar Bluffs, Mead, Raymond Central, Wahoo, Yutan

    BrianStark

    Senior Administrative Director
    Dr. Brian Stark
    Phone: 402-323-3425
    bstark@southeast.edu

    CalebBerg

    Administrative Director
    Caleb Berg
    Phone: 402-437-2859
    cberg@southeast.edu

    CindaKonken

    Dean Extended Learning
    Cinda Konken
    Phone: 402-437-2625
    ckonken@southeast.edu