COVID-19 Update: Welcome to SCC! On-site face-to-face credit classes and labs are being held at all SCC locations. Stay safe!

Coordinators

  • Leah Eischen

    SENCAP Coordinator
    Leah Eischen
    Cell: 402-217-7702
    leischen@southeast.edu
    Auburn, Johnson-Brock, Nebraska City, Sterling, Syracuse-Dunbar-Avoca

    RobHanger

    SENCAP Coordinator
    Rob Hanger
    Cell: 402-340-3855
    rhanger@southeast.edu
    Auburn, Johnson-Brock, Nebraska City, Sterling, Syracuse-Dunbar-Avoca

    FredHelmink

    SENCAP Coordinator
    Fred Helmink
    Cell: 402-587-0440
    thelmink@southeast.edu
    Beatrice, Diller-Odell, Freeman, Norris, Southern

    LisaHunzeker

    SENCAP Coordinator
    Lisa Hunzeker
    Cell: 402-852-6152
    lhunzeker@southeast.edu
    Falls City, Humboldt-Table Rock-Steinauer, Johnson County Central, Lewiston, Pawnee City

    JenniferSoucieKitt

    DC Advantage & SENCAP Coordinator
    Jennifer Soucie Kitt
    Cell: 402-643-5698
    jsouciekitt@southeast.edu
    Centennial, Heartland, McCool Junction, Seward, York

    KristiLawrence

    SENCAP Coordinator
    Kristi Lawrence
    Cell: 402-432-7031
    klawrence@southeast.edu
    Conestoga, Elmwood-Murdock, Palmyra, Waverly, Weeping Water

    MichaelMorris

    SENCAP Coordinator
    Michael Morris
    Cell: 402-418-1256
    mmorris@southeast.edu
    Crete, Dochester, Exeter-Milligan, Friend, Malcolm, Milford, Wilber/Clatonia

    JimMoore

    SENCAP Coordinator
    Jim Moore
    Cell: 402-947-1090
    jmoore@southeast.edu
    Bruning-Davenport, Deshler, Fairbury, Fillmore Central, Meridian, Shickley, Thayer Central, Tri-County

    AdamNiederklein

    DC Advantage & SENCAP Coordinator
    Adam Niederklein
    Cell: 402-469-5996
    aniederklein@southeast.edu
    Lincoln Public Schools, Parochial Schools, Home Schools

    JoeSajevic

    SENCAP Coordinator
    Joe Sajevic
    Cell: 402-720-3536
    jsajevic@southeast.edu
    Ashland-Greenwood, Bishop-Neumann, Cedar Bluffs, Mead, Raymond Central, Wahoo, Yutan

    ErinMay

    Administrative Director
    Erin May
    SENCAP/Dual Credit
    Office: 402-437-2859
    Cell: 402-770-1316
    emay@southeast.edu