COVID-19 Update: Welcome to SCC! On-site face-to-face credit classes and labs are being held at all SCC locations. Stay safe!
  • Transportation Programs.
    Manufacturing Programs.
    Construction programs.
    Ag programs.

Virtual Events

  • SCC is excited to help you on Your Path to Possible! We invite you to our live virtual Program Showcase! Join us to learn about SCC’s Programs of Study!

    During these live webinars, you will hear directly from SCC faculty and the Admissions team. This is your chance to ask questions and meet our faculty! Each of the sessions will focus on a specific career area and will give you insight into the opportunities available to you at SCC and beyond.

    Upcoming Events

    Upon registering, you will receive information about joining the webinar. 

    Academic Transfer:

    Wednesday, October 7, 2020, 1:30 pm

    Wednesday, November 11, 2020, 1 pm 

    Agriculture, Management & Production-Related Programs:

    Thursday, October 8, 2020, 9:30 am 

    Wednesday, November 11, 2020, 1 pm 

    Business, Office Professional & Long Term Care Administration:

    Tuesday, October 13, 2020, 10:30 am 

    Thursday, November 12, 2020, 1 pm 

    Construction-Related Programs:

    Thursday, October 15, 2020, 2 pm 

    Monday, November 9, 2020, 2 pm 

    Criminal Justice-Related Programs:

    Friday, October 9, 2020, 1 pm 

    Friday, November 6, 2020, 1 pm 

    Culinary/Hospitality:

    Tuesday, October 13, 2020, 1:30 pm 

    Tuesday, November 10, 2020, 11 am

    Early Childhood Education:

    Wednesday, October 7, 2020, 10 am

    Wednesday, November 4, 2020, 10 am 

    Graphic Design/Media Arts:

    Friday, October 16, 2020, 1:30 pm 

    Friday, November 13, 2020, 1:30 pm 

    Human Services:

    Monday, October 5, 2020, 10 am 

    Wednesday, November 11, 2020, 10 am 

    Manufacturing-Related Programs:

    Thursday, October 15, 2020, 10 am 

    Monday, November 9, 2020, 10 am 

    Transportation-Related Programs:

    Tuesday, October 6, 2020, 10 am 

    Wednesday, November 11, 2020, 2 pm 

    Please contact admissions@southeast.edu with your questions! We're here to help and look forward to seeing you soon!