Welding Technology Faculty

  • Mark Hawkins, Instructor/Program Co-Chair
    AWS CWI
    AAS, Southeast Community College
    Related Work Experience: 10 years
    Instructional Experience: 23 years
    402-437-2694
    mhawkins@southeast.edu

    Benton Daly, Instructor
    AAS, Southeast Community College
    Related Work Experience: 8 years
    402-437-2690
    bdaly@southeast.edu

    Garrett Elwood, Instructor
    AWS, CWI
    AAS, Southeast Community College
    Related Work Experience: 6 years
    Instructional Experience: 1 Year
    402-437-3600
    gelwood@southeast.edu

    Karen Foster, Instructor
    402-437-2705
    kfoster@southeast.edu

    Shannon J. Hansen, Instructor
    AWS CWI/CWE
    AAS, Western Nebraska Community College
    AAS, Southeast Community College
    BT, Peru State College
    Related Work Experience: 11 years
    Instructional Experience: 13 years
    402-761-8226
    shansen@southeast.edu

    Christopher Luebbe, Instructor
    AAS, Southeast Community College
    Related Work Experience: 15 years
    Instructional Experience: 1 year
    402-437-2667
    cluebbe@southeast.edu

    Drake McNally, Instructor
    AAS, Southeast Community College
    Related Work Experience: 3 years
    Instructional Experience: 1 year
    402-437-2692
    dmcnally@southeast.edu

    Danny McCullock, Instructor/Program Co-Chair
    AWS, CWI
    AAS, Southeast Community College
    Related Work Experience: 2 years
    Instructional Experience: 14 years
    402-437-2693
    dmccullo@southeast.edu

    Arend Nyland, Instructor
    AAS, Southeast Community College
    Related Work Experience: 8 years
    Instructional Experience: 2 years
    402-437-2698
    anyland@southeast.edu

    Samuel Rosenau, Instructor
    AAS, Southeast Community College
    Related Work Experience: 8 years
    Instructional Experience: 1 year
    402-437-2691
    srosenau@southeast.edu

    Adam Scheele, Instructor
    AAS, Southeast Community College
    Related Work Experience: 3 years
    Instructional Experience: 4 years
    402-437-2637
    ascheele@southeast.edu

    Brent Wohl, Instructor
    AAS, Southeast Community College
    Related Work Experience: 14 years
    Instructional Experience: 3 years
    402-761-8353
    bwohl@southeast.edu

    Mike Yueill, Instructor
    AAS, Southeast Community College
    Related Work Experience: 17 years
    402-437-2880
    myueill@southeast.edu

Vivial Tracking Pixel