•  
    • Team 2016-17

      2015-2016 Lady Storm Basketball

    • WBBAction2

      Lady Storm Basketball

    • WBBAction1

      Lady Storm Basketball

      
    Team 2016-17
    2015-2016 Lady Storm Basketball  
    WBBAction2
    Lady Storm Basketball  
    WBBAction1
    Lady Storm Basketball  

Women's Basketball Schedule

  • 2016-2017 Women's Basketball

    Record:  
    Pct: 
    Current Streak:
     
    DAY DATE OPPONENT STREAM LOCATION TIME RESULTS
    Sun. Oct. 9 ICCAC JUCO Jamboree   Cedar Falls, IA TBA  
    Sat. Oct. 22 Midwest JUCO Jam   Wichita, KS TBA  
    Sat. Nov. 5 Hastings JV   Beatrice, NE 3 p.m.  
    Tue.** Nov. 8 Johnson County   Overland Park, KS 5:30 p.m.  
    Sat.** Nov. 12 Hesston   Beatrice, NE 2 p.m.  
    Fri. Nov. 18 SCC RKP Classic
    Midland JV
      Beatrice, NE 7:30 p.m.  
    Sat. Nov. 19 SCC RKP Classic
    Midland JV
      Beatrice, NE 3 p.m.  
    Tue.** Nov. 22 Brown Mackie   Beatrice, NE 5:30 p.m.  
    Sat.** Nov. 26 Hesston   Hesston, KS 2 p.m.  
    Sat.** Dec. 3 McCook   McCook, NE 2 p.m.  
    Tue.** Dec. 6 Brown Mackie   Salina, KS 5 p.m.  
    Fri.** Dec. 9 Holiday Classic
    Fort Scott
      Beatrice, NE 6 p.m.  
    Sat.** Dec. 10 Holiday Classic
    Highland
      Beatrice, NE 6 p.m.  
    Fri.** Dec. 16 Highland   Highland, KS 5:30 p.m.  
    Sat.** Jan. 7 Northeast   Norfolk, NE 2 p.m.  
    Wed.** Jan. 11 Johnson County   Beatrice, NE 5:30 p.m.  
    Sat.** Jan. 14 North Platte   North Platte, NE 2 p.m.  
    Tue. Jan. 17 Hastings JV   Hastings, NE 6 p.m.  
    Sat.** Jan. 21 North Central   Trenton, MO 2 p.m.  
    Mon. Jan. 23 Fort Scott   Fort Scott, KS 4 p.m.  
    Mon. Jan. 23 Fort Scott   Fort Scott, KS 4 p.m.  
    Tue. Jan. 24 Nebraska Wesleyan JV   Beatrice, NE 7:30 p.m.  
    Sat.** Jan. 28 Little Priest   Winnebago, NE 2 p.m.  
    Wed.** Feb. 1 North Central   Beatrice, NE 5 p.m.  
    Sat.** Feb. 4 Little Priest   Beatrice, NE 2 p.m.  
    Tue. Feb. 7 Concordia JV   Beatrice, NE 7 p.m.  
    Thu. Feb. 9 Nebraska Wesleyan JV   Lincoln, NE 8 p.m.  
    Sat.** Feb. 11 CCC-Columbus   Beatrice, NE 4 p.m.  
    Tue.** Feb. 14 Northeast   Beatrice, NE 5:30 p.m.  
    Sat.** Feb. 18 North Platte   Beatrice, NE 2 p.m.  
    Sat.** Feb. 18 North Platte   Beatrice, NE 2 p.m.  
    Tue. Feb. 21 Midland JV   Beatrice, NE 6:30 p.m.  
    Sat.** Feb. 25 CCC-Columbus   Columbus, NE 4 p.m.  
    Wed. Mar. 1 Region IX Tournament   TBA 7 p.m.  
    Mon. Mar. 6 Region IX Tournament   TBA 7 p.m.  
    Sat. Mar. 11 District F Playoff   Region IX Site TBA  
    Tue.-Sat. Mar. 21-25 Division II National Tournament   Harrison, AR TBA  
     
    Note: Home games in Bold.
    ** Denotes doubleheader with Women's basketball team!
    + Denotes Homecoming
    Home matches are played in the Truman Center Gymnasium on the Beatrice Campus, 4771 W. Scott Road.
    Head Coach: Lynn Schlake
    Assistant Coaches: Courtney Eltiste; Kaye Schlake
    Athletic Director: Dan Johnson