•  
    • 2016SoftballTeam

      Lady Storm Softball

    • Softball

      Lady Storm Softball

    • Softball

      Lady Storm Softball

      
    2016SoftballTeam
    Lady Storm Softball  
    Softball
    Lady Storm Softball  
    Softball
    Lady Storm Softball  

Women's Softball Schedule

  • Storm Softball 2016 Spring Schedule

    Record: 22-23-1
    Winning Pct: .489
    Current Streak: Lost 2
     
    DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULTS
    Sun. Feb. 21 Northeast CC Beatrice, NE
    (moved because of snow)
    1:00 p.m.
    3:00 p.m.
    W 12-5
    W 14-12
    Sat. Feb. 27 Cottey College Nevada, MO noon
    2:00 p.m.
    W 10-2
    W 17-1
    Sun. Feb. 28 Allen CC Iola, KS 1:00 p.m.
    3:00 p.m.
    L 5-3
    W 4-0
    Fri. Mar. 4 Riverland CC Beatrice, NE 4:00 p.m.
    6:00 p.m.
    W 8-0
    W 16-1
    Sat. Mar. 5 Iowa Lakes CC Beatrice, NE 1:00 p.m.
    3:00 p.m.
    L 1-0
    L 3-0
    Sun. Mar. 6 Central CC Beatrice, NE 1:00 p.m.
    3:00 p.m.
    L 6-1
    L 3-1
    Tue. Mar. 8 Northeast CC Norfolk, NE 3:00 p.m.
    5:00 p.m.
    L 11-3
    W 6-5
    Fri. Mar. 11 McCook CC Beatrice, NE 4:00 p.m.
    6:00 p.m.
    L 13-4
    L 10-2
    Sat. Mar. 12 North Platte CC Beatrice, NE noon
    2:00 p.m.
    W 5-1
    L 8-3
    Sun. Mar. 20 Western Nebraska CC Scottsbluff, NE noon MDT
    2:00 p.m. MDT
    L 11-0
    L 10-1
    Mon. Mar. 21 Northeastern JC Sterling, CO 1:00 p.m. MDT
    3:00 p.m. MDT
    W 8-4
    W 6-5
    Tue. Mar. 22 North Platte CC North Platte, NE 4:00 p.m.
    6:00 p.m.
    L 19-1
    L 13-0
    Fri. Mar. 25 Western Nebraska CC Beatrice, NE 4:00 p.m.
    6:00 p.m.
    L 11-0
    L 10-1
    Tue. Mar. 29 UNL Club Lincoln, NE
    Fleming Fields
    5:00 p.m.
    7:00 p.m.
    W 7-0
    T 6-6
    Fri. Apr. 1 Hastings College JV Beatrice, NE 4:00 p.m.
    6:00 p.m.
    W 13-5
    W 17-6
    Sun. Apr. 3 Marshalltown CC Marshalltown, IA 1:00 p.m.
    3:00 p.m.
    L 10-2
    L 8-0
    Mon. Apr. 4 Riverland CC Austin, MN 3:00 p.m.
    5:00 p.m.
    W 4-0
    W 9-0
    Tue. Apr. 5 Ellsworth CC Ellsworth, IA 2:00 p.m.
    4:00 p.m.
     
    Sat. Apr. 9 McCook CC McCook, NE 4:00 p.m.
    6:00 p.m.
    L 2-0
    W 4-1
    Wed. Apr. 13 Central CC Columbus, NE 3:00 p.m.
    5:00 p.m.
    L 12-3
    W 9-0
    Sat. Apr. 16 Cloud County CC Beatrice, NE noon
    2:00 p.m.
    L 4-0
    L 5-2
    Mon. Apr. 18 Brown Mackie CC Beatrice, NE 4:30 p.m.
    6:30 p.m.
    W 12-4
    W 9-6
    Wed. Apr. 20 Hastings College JV Hastings, NE 4:00 p.m.
    6:00 p.m.
    Cancelled
    Cancelled
    Fri. Apr. 22 Grace University Omaha, NE 1:00 p.m.
    3:00 p.m.
    W 2-1
    W 8-7
    Sun. Apr. 24 Cloud County CC Concordia, KS noon
    2:00 p.m.
    L 5-4
    L 8-1
    Fri. Apr. 29 Region IX Tournament
    Gm 1: #2 vs. #3
    Gm 2 : Winner Gm 1 vs. #1
    Columbus, NE
    noon
    2:30 p.m. 
     
    Sat. Apr. 30 Region IX Tournament
    Gm 3: Loser Gm 1 vs. Loser Gm 2
    Gm 4 : Winner Gm 2 vs. Winner Gm 3
    Gm 5: If necessary 
    Columbus, NE
    10 a.m.
    12:30 p.m.
    3 p.m. 
     
    Fri. May 6 District Championship Region IX Home TBD  
    Sat. May 7 District Championship Region IX Home TBD  
    Sun. May 8 District Championship Region IX Home TBD  
     
    Note: Home games in Bold.
    Home games are played at Hannibal Park Softball Complex, 2300 E. Hoyt St., Beatrice.
    The starting time of the second game of doubleheaders is approximate.