•  
    • Volleyball

      Storm Volleyball

    • Volleyball-2

      Storm Volleyball

      
    Volleyball
    Storm Volleyball  
    Volleyball-2
    Storm Volleyball  

Women's Volleyball Schedule

  • 2015 Storm Volleyball

    Record: 13-23
    Pct: .361
    Current Streak: 1 Loss
     
    DAY DATE OPPONENT VIDEO LOCATION TIME RESULTS
    Tue. Aug. 18 Peru State College   Peru, NE 5 p.m.  
    Fri. Aug. 21 RKP Invite
    NECC
    Highland CC

    livebroadcasticon5trans
    livebroadcasticon5trans
    Beatrice, NE
    1 p.m.
    5 p.m.

    Lost (5 sets)
    Won (4 sets)
    Sat. Aug. 22 RKP Invite
    Cloud County CC
    Southwestern CC 

    livebroadcasticon5trans
    livebroadcasticon5trans
    Beatrice, NE
    9 a.m.
    1 p.m.

    Lost (3 sets)
    Lost (3 sets) 
    Wed. Aug. 26 Nebraska Wesleyan   Lincoln, NE 7 p.m.  
    Fri. Aug. 28 Northeast Tournament
    Kirkwood
    Allen County CC 
      Norfolk, NE
    1 p.m.
    3 p.m.

    Lost (4 sets)
    Won (4 sets)
    Sat. Aug. 29 Northeast Tournament
    Lake Region
    Iowa Lakes CC 
      Norfolk, NE
    9 a.m.
    3 p.m.

    Won (5 sets)
     Lost (3 sets)
    Wed. Sep. 2 McCook CC livebroadcasticon5trans Beatrice, NE 5 p.m. Won (3 sets)
    Fri. Sep. 4 Central CC   Columbus, NE 5 p.m. Lost (4 sets)
    Fri. Sep. 11 Marshalltown Tourney
    Fort Scott CC
    Lincoln Land CC 
      Marshalltown, IA
      
     
    Lost (5 sets)
    Lost (3 sets)
    Sat. Sep. 12 Marshalltown Tourney
    SWCC
    Marshalltown 
      Marshalltown, IA
    10 a.m.
    2 p.m. 

    Lost (3 sets)
    Win (4 sets)
      
    Fri. Sep. 18 Highland CC   Highland, KS 5:30 p.m. Lost (5 sets)
    Sat. Sep. 19 Kansas City Kansas CC livebroadcasticon5trans Beatrice, NE 3 p.m. Win (3 sets)
    Thu. Sep. 24 North Platte CC livebroadcasticon5trans Beatrice, NE 4 p.m. Win (3 sets)
    Sat. Sep. 26 Triangular
    Hesston
    Pratt
     
    Hesston, KS

    1 p.m.
    3 p.m.

    Lost (4 sets)
    Lost (3 sets) 
    Wed. Sep. 30 McCook CC   McCook, NE 5 p.m. Win (5 sets)
    Sat. Oct. 3 Triangular
    Hesston
    Independence CC

    livebroadcasticon5trans
    livebroadcasticon5trans

    Beatrice, NE

    Noon
    4 p.m.

    Lost (3 sets)
    Win (3 sets)
    Wed. Oct. 7 North Platte CC   North Platte, NE 6 p.m. Lost (3 sets)
    Fri. Oct. 9 NEO Invite
    Coffeyville CC
    Neosho
      Miami, OK
    4 p.m.
    8 p.m.

    Lost (3 sets)
    Lost (3 sets)
    Sat. Oct. 10 NEO Invite
    Neosho
    Allen County
      Miami, OK
    11 a.m.
    3 p.m.

    Lost (4 sets)
    Lost (5 sets) 
    Fri. Oct. 16 KCKCC Tourney
    Wentworth CC
    Johnson County CC
      Kansas City, KS
    4 p.m.
    6 p.m.

    Win (3 sets)
    Win (3 sets)
    Sat. Oct. 17 KCKCC Tourney
    Iowa Western
    Kansas City Kansas CC
      Kansas City, KS
    Noon
    2 p.m.

    Lost (3 sets)
    Lost (3 sets)
    Thu. Oct. 22 Central CC livebroadcasticon5trans Beatrice, NE 7 p.m. Lost (4 sets)
    Fri. Oct. 30 Region IX Tournament
    North Platte CC 
    Central CC
      North Plate, NE
    5 p.m.
    7:30 p.m.

    Win (5 sets)
    Lost (3 sets)
    Sat. Oct. 31 Region IX Tournament
    North Platte CC
    Central CC
      North Plate, NE
    11 a.m.
    1:30 p.m.

    Win (5 sets)
    Lost (3 sets)
    Fri. Nov. 6 District 'G' Tournament   Region XIII Site TBA  
    Sat. Nov. 7 District 'G' Tournament   Region XIII Site TBA  
    Thu. Nov. 19 NJCAA National Tournament   Phoenix, AZ TBA  
    Fri. Nov. 20 NJCAA National Tournament   Phoenix, AZ TBA  
    Sat. Nov. 21 NJCAA National Tournament   Phoenix, AZ TBA  
     
    Note: Home games in Bold.
    Home matches are played in the Truman Center Gymnasium on the Beatrice Campus, 4771 W. Scott Road.
    Head Coach: Carrie Puhalla
    Student-Assistant Coach: Brianna Hajek
    Athletic Director: Dan Johnson