•  
    • 2016 VB Team

      Storm Volleyball

    • Volleyball-2

      Storm Volleyball

      
    2016 VB Team
    Storm Volleyball  
    Volleyball-2
    Storm Volleyball  

Women's Volleyball Schedule

  • 2016 Storm Volleyball

    Record:
    Pct:
    Current Streak: 
     
    DAY DATE OPPONENT VIDEO LOCATION TIME RESULTS
    Tue. Aug. 16 Peru State Scrimmage   Peru, NE 3 p.m.  
    Fri. Aug. 26 RKP Invite
    livebroadcasticon5trans
    livebroadcasticon5trans
    Beatrice, NE 1 p.m.
    5 p.m.
     
    Sat. Aug. 27 RKP Invite
    livebroadcasticon5trans
    livebroadcasticon5trans
    Beatrice, NE 10 a.m.
    2 p.m.
     
    Fri. Sept. 2 Northeast Tournament   Norfolk, NE 3 p.m.
    5 p.m.
     
    Sat. Sept. 3 Northeast Tournament   Norfolk, NE 9 a.m.
    1 p.m.
     
    Wed. Sept. 7 Central CC   Columbus, NE 7 p.m.  
    Fri. Sept. 9 Coffeyville Tournament   Coffeyville, KS 3 p.m.
    7 p.m.
     
    Sat. Sept. 10 Coffeyville Tournament   Coffeyville, KS 11 a.m.
    5 p.m.
     
    Wed. Sept. 14 McCook CC   Beatrice, NE 5 p.m.  
    Sat. Sept. 17 Ft. Scott   Beatrice, NE 1 p.m.  
    Mon. Sept. 19 North Platte CC   Beatrice, NE 6 p.m.  
    Fri. Sept. 23 KCKCC Tourney   Kansas City, KS 11 a.m.
    3 p.m.
     
    Sat. Sept. 24 KCKCC Tourney   Kansas City, KS 11 a.m.
    3 p.m.
     
    Fri. Sept. 30 Neosho Tournament   Chanute, KS 1 p.m.
    7 p.m.
     
    Sat. Oct. 1 Neosho Tournament   Chanute, KS 9 a.m.1 p.m.  
    Wed. Oct. 5 Central CC   Beatrice, NE 7 p.m.  
    Fri. Oct. 14 Southwestern CC   Creston, IA 7 p.m.  
    Mon. Oct. 17 McCook CC   McCook, NE 5 p.m.  
    Tue. Oct. 18 North Platte CC   North Platte, NE 6 p.m.  
    Fri. Oct. 21 Lincoln Land Tournament   Springfield, IL 3 p.m.
    5 p.m.
     
    Sat. Oct. 22 Lincoln Land Tournament   Springfield, IL 10 a.m.
    Noon
     
    Fri. Oct. 28 Region IX Tournament   Beatrice, NE TBA  
    Sat. Oct. 29 Region IX Tournament   Beatrice, NE TBA  
    Fri. Nov. 4 District "G" Tournament   Region IX Site TBA  
    Sat. Nov. 5 District "G" Tournament   Region IX Site TBA  
    Thu. Nov. 17 NJCAA National Tournament   TBA Charleston, WV  
    Fri. Nov. 18 NJCAA National Tournament   TBA Charleston, WV  
    Sat. Nov. 19 NJCAA National Tournament   TBA Charleston, WV  
     
    Note: Home games in Bold.
    Home matches are played in the Truman Center Gymnasium on the Beatrice Campus, 4771 W. Scott Road.
    Head Coach: Carrie Puhalla
    Student-Assistant Coach: Brianna Hajek
    Athletic Director: Dan Johnson