Current Suite Businesses

3 Point Management, LLC
Drew Lyle
531-510-1630
Suite 327
diverse2023@gmail.com

3 Point Management, LLC

Dam Integration & Technology
Stacy and Dustin Dam
402-499-5086
Suite 309
info@dam-tech.com

Dam Integration & Technology logo

Double Loop
Stacy Dam
402-708-0869
Suite 309
Stacy.dam@double-loop.net

Double Loop logo

FarmAField
Mitch Minarick
217-390-1761
Suite 315
minarick@gmail.com

Farm a field logo

Good Life Insurance
Bill Jurey
402-440-6475
Suite 319
bill@jureyagency.com

Good Life Insurance Logo

Good Life Lending
Josh Nix
402-770-7950
Suite 313, 314
joshuaenix@gmail.com

Good life lending logo

Health Insurance Specialities
Wes Bosco
402-566-5855
Suite 318
wes@hispecialties.com

Health Insurance Specialities logo

Kelpie Security
Jeff Kiple
402-979-9930
Suite 328
info@kelpiesecurity.com

Kelpie Security logo

Lauri Day Coaching
Lauri Day
402-580-8896
Suite 315A
ljdaycoaching@gmail.com

 

Morris Engineering Group, Inc.
Brian Meyers
402-570-5989
Suite 310, 311, 321, 326
brian@morrisengineeringgroup.com

Morris Engineering Group logo

Nebraska Christian Leaders Forum
Jason Kirsch
402-560-6896
Suite 307
neclf@protonmail.com

Nebraska Christian Leaders Forum logo

R/EAL Accounting, LLC
Rebecca Bernadt-Van Gundy, Laura Summers & Jenny Lindblad
402-921-0918
Suite 305, 306
info@realaccountingllc.com

Real accounting logo

Real Producers
Andrew Schindler
402-525-1277
Suite 322

Real Producers logo

Rolego Property Inspections
Rodney Gordon
Suite 314A
rodneygordon@rolego.llc

 

Sun Daisy Enterprises, LLC
Christy Eichorn
402-730-8539
Suite 329
christy@sundaisyent.com

Sun Daisy logo

Tackle Box Studios
Thaddeus Fonck and Matt Wilson
402-261-0803
Suite 320
Thaddeus.fonck@gmail.com

Tackle Box Studios