Meet the Team

Business & Professional Development

Community Education

Nancy Holman
Leisure Learning
Nancy Holman
402-437-2712
nholman@southeast.edu
Diane Vesely-Robb
Traffic Safety & Licensing
Diane Vesely-Robb
402-437-2710
dveselyrobb@southeast.edu

Learning Centers

Lisa Hunzeker
Falls City Coordinator
Lisa Hunzeker
402-323-3396
lhunzeker@southeast.edu
Wendy Friesen
Hebron Coordinator
Wendy Friesen
402-323-5591
wfriesen@southeast.edu
Cindy Meyer
Nebraska City Coordinator
Cindy Meyer
402-323-3636
cmeyer@southeast.edu
Lyn Belitz
Plattsmouth Coordinator
Lyn Belitz
402-437-2298
lbelitz@southeast.edu
Cliff Stukenholtz
Wahoo Coordinator
Cliff Stukenholtz
402-323-5581
cstukenholtz@southeast.edu
Diane Houdek
York Coordinator
Diane Houdek
402-323-3634
dhoudek@southeast.edu